Viktige kontaktpersoner

Skrevet av NTH

Leder Elitesatsning:
Marinko Kurtovic (962 29 622)
marinko.kurtovic@sfjbb.net 

Materialforvalter Elite:
Frank S. Kittilsen (900 17 221)
frank@torpelektro.no

Leder Runar Håndball gruppa:
Knut Søyland (906 54 048)
soylands@hotmail.com

Materialforvalter Bredde:
Pål Einar Fevang (995 50 205)
pef@fristads-co.com

Leder Bredde:
Lene Søgnen (951 95 373)
lenetrall@yahoo.no

Web ansvarlig:
Thore Borg (988 54 675)
thore@runarhandball.no

Ledelse Arrangement:
Berit Fevang Eriksen (996 97 492)
berit.fevang.eriksen@kodalskole.no

Christer Yggeseth (970 99 740)
christer@runarhandball.no

Ansatt Bredde/Elite Håndball:
Thorleif Eriksen (909 33 525)
thorleif@ilrunar.no

 

Hallbestyrer:
Nils Roar Klavnes (944 24 955)
nils.roar@ilrunar.no

Adm. Sekretær:
Sigrunn Skåleskog (334 87 999)
sigrunn@ilrunar.no

Adm. Sjef:
Jan Roger Thorsen (334 87 999)